COMMITTEE

Mustang Western Days Committee Members

Chairman Lowell Dickerson Bank of Commerce lowelld@bocokla.com
Co-Chairman Jeff Hopper Mustang Roundup Club jhopper@lockesupply.com
Chamber Director Renee Peerman Mustang Chamber of Commerce director@mustangchamber.com
Best Dressed Cowboy/Girl Rosy Ferrell All American Hair daretodance101@aol.com
Vendor Booths/Arts & Crafts Phil Cobb OG&E cobbpk@oge.com
Chili Cook-Off Patty Chan First National Bank & Trust pchan@bankfnbt.com
Electricity Phil Cobb OG&E cobbpk@oge.com
Entertainment Kevin Tatum VL Web Design kevin@heartlandopry.com
Fire/Rescue/EMT Andy Wilrath Mustang Fire Department awillrath@cityofmustang.org
Information Booth Stephanie Greeson INTRUST Bank stephanie.greeson@intrustbank.com
Carnival Lila Hoover Mustang Kiwanis lilaq2010@hotmail.com
Mustang Car Show Allen King Oklahoma Mustang Club showchair@okmustangclub.com
Parade Jeanne & Kevan Gentry Gentry Service & Repair gentryj2@att.net
Pet Show Shawna Bostick Friends of the Mustang Animal Shelter shawnalb1@gmail.com
Police & Security Chief Chuck Foley Mustang Police Department cfoley@cityofmustang.org
Police & Security Captain James Davis Mustang Police Department jdavis@cityofmustang.org
Publicity/Posters/Flyers Renee Peerman Mustang Chamber of Commerce director@mustangchamber.com
Rodeo Coetta Morrell Mustang Roundup Club
Rodeo Jeff Hopper Mustang Roundup Club jhopper@Hunzicker.com
City Services Justin Battles City of Mustang jbattles@cityof mustang.org
T-Shirt Design Nic Bailey City of Mustang nbailey@cityofmustang.org
Stampede Run Vickie Bailey MHS Pacesetters vickiebailey3@gmail.com
Store Decorating Contest Ivy Yeahquo Bank of Cmmerce ivyy@bocokla.com
Store Decorating Contest Lowell Dickerson Bank of Commerce lowelld@bocokla.com
T-Shirt Distribution Gretchen Wilmeth All America Bank gwilmeth@allamericabank.net
Tractor Show Neal Baker Tractor Club nnbaker4@pldi.net
 AFRC  Lt. Col. Craig Robinson  OK National Guard   craig.m.robinson1.mil@mail.mil
%d bloggers like this: